Company

More than 20 years of expirience!

FUX`s young and dynamic team has focused on the development and manufacture of new, innovative products for the window industry.

Economy, quality and protection of the environment are the mainstays of the FUX technology which has reaped success worldwide.

FUX guarantees Know-How in window construction.

Team Austria
Managing Directors
Sales
Office Management
Construction
Technics
Production
Control Technique
Start - up
Purchase / Logistics

Your contactpersons

managing directors

TeaserImage
Ing. Herbert Tschurtschenthaler

h.tschurtschenthaler@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

sales

TeaserImage
Ing. Herbert Tschurtschenthaler

h.tschurtschenthaler@fux.at
TeaserImage
Bernhard Rieser

b.rieser@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

office management

TeaserImage
Barbara Pölzl

b.poelzl@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

construction

TeaserImage
Ing. Helmut Eberhardt

h.eberhardt@fux.at
TeaserImage
Ing. Andreas Weißensteiner

a.weissensteiner@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

technics

TeaserImage
Ing. Markus Moosbrugger

m.moosbrugger@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

production

TeaserImage
Günther Kowal

g.kowal@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

control technique

TeaserImage
Thomas Pölz

t.poelz@fux.at
TeaserImage
Ralf Gössweiner

r.goessweiner@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

start - up

TeaserImage
Gerhard Gösweiner

g.goesweiner@fux.at

YOUR CONTACTPERSONS

purchase / logistics

TeaserImage
Heribert Huber

h.huber@fux.at
Team International
Fux Australia
Fux Brazil
Fux Bulgaria
Fux Canada
Fux Poland
Fux Russia
Fux Romania
Fux Slovenia
Fux South Africa
Fux Spain
Fux UK & Ireland
Fux Ukraine
Fux USA
Fux VAE

your contactpartners

Fux Australia

TeaserImage
Mrs. Saskia Kremer

0061 2 4735 3875
saskia@urbanpvc.com.au

Your Contactpartners

Fux Brazil

TeaserImage
Mr. Antonio de Moraes Barros

0055 / 11 / 4146-6611
ambmikr@uol.com.br

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Bulgaria

TeaserImage
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Peter Radev

00359 / 2 / 9810039
emrad@web.de

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Canada

TeaserImage
Mr. Marco Patermann

001 540 550 4596
sales@gapser.com

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Poland

TeaserImage
Mr. Henryk Szpala

0048 / 32 / 780 64 74 - 107
henryk.szpala@wp.pl

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Russia  -  Firesi

TeaserImage
Mr. Ruslan Ledenev

Russia: 8-800-700-062 (free)
International: +7-499 / 925 51 77
info@firesi.ru
TeaserImage
Mr. Sergey Misiurov

Russia: 8-800-700-062 (free)
International: +7-499 / 925 51 77
info@firesi.ru

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Romania

TeaserImage
Dr.ing. Tampu Nicolae Catalin

0040 / 7456 21 141
office@fuxromania.ro

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Slovenia

TeaserImage
Dipl.Ing. Tugomir Pokorn

00386 / 03 / 759 00 70
jamidu@siol.net

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux South Africa

TeaserImage
Mr. Robert Frise

0027 / 11 / 888 3255
info@europvcafrica.com

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Spain

TeaserImage
Mr. Andreas Pum

0034 / 93 685 23 42
info@aptec.es

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux UK & Ireland

TeaserImage
Mr. David White

0044 7831207519
davidawhite@me.com

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux Ukraine

TeaserImage
Mr. Stanislav Khmara

00380 / 44 / 535 12 00
stas.khmara@ukr.net

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux USA

TeaserImage
Mr. Marco Patermann

001 540 550 4596
sales@gapser.com

YOUR CONTACTPARTNERS

Fux VAE

TeaserImage
Mr. Anthony Mesmar

00971 / 50 / 505 06 24
nmesmar@hotmail.com